Kalbar, Australia 

  
I don’t know how many sunset pictures I have taken since arriving in Australia four months ago, but I still can’t stop taking them. I guess as an English person, it’s pretty rare to even see a decent sunset, yet alone to have the luxury of seeing a beautiful one almost every day Down Under. 

This one I took in the middle of the mountains out in a tiny town called Kalbar after work. You’d be guaranteed to see a sunset everyday and each of them would be totally different. I was here for three weeks and must have a photograph of every sunset I saw here – all looking unique from the other. 

Leave a Reply

